Hello World!

ImageHello world! I’m starting this blog just as a hobbie and hoping someone out there find it interesting. I’m a 26 years old woman, I’m married, from Mexico and a crafts lover.

When I was a teenager I had a bit of a hard time, I have Borderline Personality Disorder. One day I met a really handsome man, we started a relationship and finally got married. Since then I really feel like I have been living my happily ever after. Not because everything was perfect, but I  because I have grown so much and learn to enjoy life. My husband, therapy and crafts have been my lifesaver. After all I have been through this “normal” and quite life has really become my Happily Ever Crafted.

I’m happy you found my blog and took some minutes to look around. Hope you have a very nice day!

Leave a Reply

