New cell phone wallpaper

Hi! So I just read this beautiful phrase: “I accept myself even though I sometimes make mistakes”. This word came to me in a perfect timing, because I’m trying to remember this for myself. When I found a phrase that I really find useful I do a wallpaper for my cell phone, so every time I look at it, there it is to remind me. Doing this has really help me to change the way I see things, having this constant reminder is really helpful. Here are two backgrounds I have made, hope you like them and find them useful too.

You can click in the image to get the full size and the download it.

I-accept-myself-cel-back-3
It's a bad day, not a bad life

Thanks, have a really nice day 🙂

2 thoughts on “New cell phone wallpaper

Leave a Reply

