I am unique, I am enough – Wallpaper, Quote

I just went on vacation, we went to the beach and I had a really great time. I have been working out for about 3 months and I have been really getting good results, although I’m not already were I want to be. So I decided to be brave and give a bikini a shot, it went well I think. I was a bit nervous because I don’t usually wear a bikini, but it was nice and I felt comfortable after a while. I

I have some issues with comparing myself to others, so lately I have been working on that, reminding myself that I’m unique and that’s the beautiful thing. Last wallpaper was about that, creating a unique life. But this time I want to remind myself not only that I am unique, but that I am ENOUGH. Even though I keep working on getting better, I think it is important to enjoy the now and important to remember that what we are right now is enough. Maybe tomorrow we will be better and that’s fine, but today we are enough, we are always enough and unique.

unique-enough-small-romina-avila

Here is the 1920×1080 wallpaper:unique-enough-romina-avila

Leave a Reply

