Wallpaper – She turn her cant’s

Hi! Lately I’m doing a lot of new stuff and trying to take my life where I want it to be, rather than just watching were it goes by itself. I came across with this quote: “She turned her can’ts into cans, and her dreams into plans” and I just loved it. I think it expresses really well where I’m heading to. Just having this blog is a dream I had since a long time and now I’m actually doing it. I was a bit scared at first, but I already have some likes and people visiting, so I do feel like I’m leaving the dream.. haha.

We can do the impossible, we can turn out cant’s into cans. We just need to try and let go fear. I encourage you to try.

She turned her can'ts - My Happily Ever Crafted

She turned her can'ts - My Happily Ever Crafted

Like always, I did this wallpaper for me, but if you need another size let me know.

Thanks for passing by, hope you have a nice day and start leaving your dreams.

Leave a Reply

