Wallpaper – Stay focused on your goal

Wallpaper: Stay Focused on Your Goal - My Happily Ever Crafted

Hi! This past days I have been doing a Running for Beginners Workout, I want to enter a race. The first day was a bit hard, I felt a bit discouraged because I thought it was going to be easier. I have noticed that when I have goal sometimes I get distracted on my way to achieve it. I get distracted because of little problems that come up or some frustrations. I get worried about how am I doing in my way to get to the goal, if I’m going to get there on time, if I’m doing it ok… well, I think you get it.

All of this distractions doesn’t really help. Besides the distractions I get sometimes frustrated too, frustrated that I’m not getting there fast enough or that it requires an extra effort, which doesn’t help either to achieve the goal. So I did this wallpaper to remind myself to stay focused on the goal, try to ignore the distraction. Hope you like it.

Wallpaper: Stay Focused on Your Goal - My Happily Ever Crafted

Leave a Reply

