Wallpaper – I am infinite

Hello there! So this past year in my life was all about getting my mind and emotions in order, I don’t think I’m done with it, but I made a lot of improvements. I want this year to be focused on my spiritual improvement. I have being reading some Wayne Dyer books and I’m just loving them. I found this phrase and really liked it and want to have it on my mind all day long: “I am infinite. I am one with the source. I am one with the intention.”  The way I usually do that is by creating a wallpaper for my computer and my cellphone, so here it is:

Mobile Wallpaper I Am Infinite - My Happily Ever Crafted

Wallpaper I am infinite - My Happily Ever Crafted

I hope you enjoy it and find it useful. If you want some other size for this wallpaper just let me know and I’ll be happy to make it. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

