It’s a bad day, not bad life – Free printable

Hi there. Sometimes when something in my day goes wrong, I tend to make it really big and I have a hard time to remember that it is just ONE thing in my day, it doesn’t mean that everything is wrong. Even if the whole day was a bad day, it doesn’t mean that everything in my life is bad (sometimes it escalates even to this). So there is a phrase that I love to help me remember me things are not all bad:  It’s a bad day, not a bad life.

So to help me remember, I did this wallpaper for my phone:

It's a bad day, not a bad life

I also did a letter size document which I printed in a kind of sticker paper they have at OfficeDepot, so now I have a bunch of stickers with this image that I can paste everywhere. Here is the pdf document. It’s a bad day, not a bad life stickers. The pdf looks something like this:

Screenshot-sticker-bad-day

Hope you like them and that they become helpful for you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

