Radical Acceptance Quote – Wallpaper Louis Hay

Hi. So I keep taking my Dialectical Classes and now I have a wonderful place to share and get advice on DBT skills. One of the DBT skills is Radical Acceptance. While talking about that, this quote was shared: “I am in the right place at the right time, doing the right thing.” and I just loved it. What I liked most about it is that I think it will help me to remind myself that whatever I’m doing, I’m doing the right thing. Lately I have noticed that I’m so worried on doing what its right, that I might be loosing a lot of my authenticity… my own way of right. So here are two wallpapers I made to remind myself this:

Right Place Wallpaper - My Happily Ever Crafted

And here’s the one for mobile:

Right Place Mobile Wallpaper - My Happily Ever Crafted

Leave a Reply

