Affirmations and criticism

Hello there…
Probably you already know how much I like quotes and affirmations. I got the Louise Hay calendar and it’s great! I just love the daily kind reminders.

Here’s one I really liked. Lately I have been struggling with criticizing. I know it’s not the more compassionate or kind thing to do, still hard to stop though.

I’m working hard to stop the criticizing and this affirmation is the perfect reminder.

What I like more is that it also affirms to love, accept and approve.

image

Hope you have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

